My 52 week Fitness Plan

11 Dec
Wii Fit Plus

Image via Wikipedia

2011 is the year that I make my physical health a priority. As a busy stay at home mom that is easier said than done. However I have a plan, Beginning Monday January 3rd

My version of the Cool Running Couch Potato to 5K Running Plan & Yoga (alongside Nintendo Wii Fit Plus). 6 days a week, Sundays off!

My goal is to develop a healthy lifestyle so that I may be able to better keep up with my kiddos and live a longer time with them. In the process I would like to lose the extra 15-20 pounds that I have gained.

Each Saturday evening I will evaluate my week plan and share my plan for the following week! Each month I will let you know if I have lost or gained any weight.

Please feel free to share any tips or words of encouragement that you may have. I am hopes that I can find a buddy to join me in this plan. If you are interested e-mail me at jeanie@soccermomingiggletown.com (no need to be local we can text or e-mail each other)
Blessings & Giggles to you & yours,


Stay- at- Home Mommy & Writer

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to Soccer Mom in Giggle Town now.

2 Responses to “My 52 week Fitness Plan”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention My 52 week Fitness Plan « Soccer Mom in Giggle Town -- Topsy.com - December 11, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Christina Linnell, Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie. Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie said: Written just for you My 52 week Fitness Plan http://goo.gl/fb/Yflr8 […]

  2. Feel Like Giggle - December 12, 2010

    […] My 52 week Fitness Plan « Soccer Mom in Giggle Town In the process I would like to lose the extra pounds that I have gained. Each Saturday evening I will evaluate my week plan and share my plan for the following week! Each month I will let you know if I have lost or gained any weight. Please feel free to share any tips or words of encouragement that you may have. I am hopes that I can find a buddy to join me in this plan. If you are interested e-mail me at jeanie@soccermomingiggletown.com (no need to be local we can . […]

Leave a Reply

