My Daily Prayer

6 Dec

Jesus

I lift up your name

My Lord

My Savior

I pray that your return is near

Until that day I abide in you

I ask for your wisdom to guide me and lead me so that I may do what is on your list today

I trust that you will provide me and my family what we need

Lord I have sinned, please search my heart for things not of you so that I may be forgiven

If I have wronged others I ask that I am the opportunity to ask forgiveness from them

Open my eyes to the temptation that comes my way and give me the strength to overcome it

For those who have wronged me open the doors so that I may forgive them as well.

In Jesus Holy Name

Amen

 

Leave a Reply

