Believing God

2 Dec
Photo of the Book of Isaiah page of the Bible

Image via Wikipedia

“You are my witnesses, declares the Lord, and my servant whom I have chosen, so that you may know and believe me and understand that I am He. Before me no god was formed, nor will there be one after me,”

Isaiah 43:10


  1. God is who He says He is
  2. God can do what He says He can do
  3. I am who God says I am
  4. I can do all things through Christ
  5. God’s Word is alive and active in me

 

I’m believing God!

 

* adapted from Beth Moore ‘s Believing God Bible Study

Leave a Reply

