I am on a technological fast

20 Nov

Besides a few posts that I have scheduled already this week, I am on a technological fast for Thanksgiving week Sun – Sat.

  • No Facebook
  • No Twitter
  • No New Blogging (as I said there are a few posts I already have scheduled to post this week)
    However I will choose the winner of the giveaway on Wednesday!
  • No e-mail

I am taking this Thanksgiving week to be with my Jesus, my family,  and my friends.  Blessings & Giggles to you &  yours this Thanksgiving!

4 Responses to “I am on a technological fast”

  1. Jessica S November 21, 2010 at 7:05 AM #

    That’s a really good idea; I think more people should follow your lead. 🙂 Blessings and giggles to you, too!

  2. Beth November 21, 2010 at 8:17 PM #

    Good for you! I could do everything pretty easily, except email. I always check email all throughout the day 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention I am on a technological fast « -- Topsy.com - November 20, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Alltop Facebook, Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie. Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie said: Written just for you I am on a technological fast http://goo.gl/fb/Xq5Xu […]

Leave a Reply

