Thanksgiving & Praise Day 16

16 Nov

I am Thankful for

Pajama Days!

Surrender – Vineyard Music

 

 

I’m giving You my heart, all that is within
I lay it all down, for the sake of You my King

I’m giving You my dreams, laying down my rights
I’m giving up my pride, for the promise of new life*

And I surrender all to You, all to You
And I surrender all to You, all to You

I’m singing You this song, I’m waiting at the cross
All the world holds dear, I count it all as loss

For the sake of knowing You, for the glory of Your name
To know the lasting joy, even sharing in Your pain

And I surrender it all to you, all to You

3 Responses to “Thanksgiving & Praise Day 16”

  1. Steph November 16, 2010 at 1:14 PM #

    I love both theses things! Especially that song.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Thanksgiving & Praise Day 16 « -- Topsy.com - November 16, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Founder Fire, Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie. Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie said: Written just for you Thanksgiving & Praise Day 16 http://goo.gl/fb/cGyBj […]

Leave a Reply

