10 Reasons I Drink Coffee

16 Nov

1. I love the aroma that fills my home each and every morning

2 I enjoy the soothing and warming taste that it has on my palate

3 I am satisfied with the way it arouses my inner being

4 It has an incredible ability to join others together whether familiar or stranger

5 The connoisseur has the control to create a savor-able masterpiece depending on ones mood

6  In days that are full and I do not have a chance to sit down it becomes a moment of relaxation in a cup

7 Sitting at my desk it keeps me refreshed and grounded in the task that I have before me

8 Each and every sip engulfs my soul full of happiness

9 This beverage may be consumed at anytime of day without negative reputation, unlike other beverages

10 No one is ever concerned with ones addiction to coffee


Blessings & Giggles to you & yours,


Stay- at- Home Mommy & Writer

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to Soccer Mom in Giggle Town now.

8 Responses to “10 Reasons I Drink Coffee”

  1. Country Girl November 16, 2010 at 9:53 PM #

    I’m completely with you on numbers six and seven. 🙂

  2. Leslie Limon November 17, 2010 at 5:59 PM #

    It’s like you read my mind with this list, especially #6. I ♥ coffee! 🙂

  3. Kristy November 18, 2010 at 8:14 AM #

    #9 is my personal fav…can’t say I always abide by it, but let’s not tarnish my rep with the deets 😉

  4. Jackie November 18, 2010 at 12:39 PM #

    I feel that way about Diet Coke!! And that’s because I’m not a fan of coffee! Although it smells wonderful… it doesn’t taste that way!

    Stopped by from Mama Kat’s.

  5. Miss Angie November 18, 2010 at 2:36 PM #

    Great list! There are a lot of items really close to my list!

    See it here!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention 10 Reasons I Drink Coffee « -- Topsy.com - November 16, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie, Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie. Cup of Joe w/ Jeanie said: Written just for you 10 Reasons I Drink Coffee http://goo.gl/fb/pIEBc […]

Leave a Reply

