Thanksgiving & Praise Day 13

13 Nov


I am Thankful for

my Coffee

Yes I love my coffee, however I am thankful for my cup of Joe not only for its great taste, the ability to wake me up and the ability it has to keep me going on those long nights writing and reading. I am also thankful for its ability to join people together. One can easily start to get to know another person by inviting them for coffee. It has become a given in my gatherings when meeting with others.

 

RED – Breathe Into Me


 

And this is how it feels when I ignore the words you spoke to me
And this is where I lose myself when I keep running away from you
And this is who I am when, when I don’t know myself anymore
And this is what I choose when it’s all left up to me

Breathe your life into me
I can feel you
I’m falling, falling faster
Breathe your life into me
I still need you
I’m falling, falling
Breathe into me
Breathe into me

And this is how it looks when I am standing on the edge
And this is how I break apart when I finally hit the ground
And this is how it hurts when I pretend I don’t feel any pain
And this is how I disappear when I throw myself away

Breathe your life into me
I can feel you
I’m falling, falling faster
Breathe your life into me
I still need you
I’m falling, falling
Breathe into me
Breathe into me
Breathe into me
Breathe into me

Breathe your life into me
I can feel you
I’m falling, falling faster
Breathe your life into me
I still need you
I’m falling, falling
Breathe into me

Breathe your life into me!
I’m falling, falling faster
Breathe your life into me!
falling, falling, falling
Breathe into me
Breathe into me
Breathe into me
Breathe into me
Breathe!!

Leave a Reply

