Todays my Blogoversary!

23 Sep

My heart & passion for writing and for mommies has grown over the last year of blogging ( September 23 2009)

I am celebrating my first year of blogging. What an amazing year this has been!

I have begun new adventures like becoming Gig Harbor Stay- at- Home Mom Examiner as well as 24/7 Moms Inspiration Editor

Off line I am beginning a moms life group at my church. A small group of mommies that can get together in scripture with childcare available!

I have learned so much about my faith, writing, blogging, socializing and myself this year.

Blessings & Giggles to you & yours,


Mommy & Writer

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to Soccer Mom in Giggle Town now.

3 Responses to “Todays my Blogoversary!”

  1. instantmommies September 23, 2010 at 12:55 PM #

    I am so proud of you!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. fifty things to do by 50 « - September 24, 2010

    […] & publish a Simple & Scrumptious Cookbook Celebrate my 1st (September 23rd 2010), 5th, 10th & 15th Blog Aversary on Soccer Mom in Giggle […]

Leave a Reply

