What I Wore

22 Sep

Linking up with The Pleated Poppy today for yet another What I Wore Wednesday!

What a busy week this was but it was a great week! I got a picture for everyday.. even Thursday when I snuck a Pajama Day to catch up on things around the house!

American Eagle Sweater w/ Cordoroy pants that I have had for a while

Lily and I took a Pajama Day

Fresh Grounded Faith Conference!

Black Sweater, Red & Black Dress and Black Leggies with super cute red shoes from the Goodwill

Black Shirt, Black Pants, Long Sweater

Black Turtleneck, Skirt, Scarf and leather knee high boots!

Comfort

Too cute outfit from Target!

Well here it is Wednesday of another busy week… hope you enjoy this weeks what I wore, are you participating I would love to see what you are wearing too!

Blessings & Giggles to you & yours,

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to Soccer Mom in Giggle Town now.

2 Responses to “What I Wore”

  1. LBDDiaries September 22, 2010 at 5:27 PM #

    I especially love the accessory draped over your shoulder in picture #6 – Monday – ‘course not everyone has that amazing accessory (smile). This always gives me such great ideas – and loved the pj day, too!

Leave a Reply

