What I Wore

1 Sep

Here is the reason why I chose to begin this challenge. My 30 hour Famine Hungry sweatshirt and favorite thermal green pjs! My day only consisted of blog hopping, sabbatical reviewing, catching up on laundry and preparing the kiddos for back to school. So busy at home did not bother to do anymore than put on a sweatshirt.


Doctors Appointment today and Mason’s Open House at Harbor Heights
Long Cardigan Sweater from Goodwill, black Turtleneck, Favorite Calvin Klein Jeans from Costco, Bass Shoes from Salvation Army and Earrings from Target. Feels great to be all dressed up!


Long Sleeve Striped shirt from maternity section at Kidz Kaboodle
Favorite Levi Jeans from Penny’s ( I think)
MOPS Watch
Favorite Red Star Socks

Got dressed even tho I had no plans to go anywhere today!

Family Fun Fest – Fun Day wearing an old Shoreline College hat and layers cause I have no idea what the weather  going to be like!

I love toe socks

My friends casual outdoor wedding in the park!

Cleaning Day - sloppy tee and pants

Running Errands with the kids



Blessings & Giggles to you & yours,

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to Soccer Mom in Giggle Town now.

7 Responses to “What I Wore”

  1. Unplanned Cooking September 1, 2010 at 3:57 PM #

    I’ve never seen toe socks before. My kids would be all over those :)! (And so would I in the winter.)

    • Jeanie Cullip September 2, 2010 at 6:14 AM #

      Toe Socks are a great hit for most of the year for me, my feet are always cold. Fred Meyers has all there socks 50% off the day after Thanksgiving, I find them then!

  2. Carolyn September 1, 2010 at 6:16 PM #

    I really like that long cardigan!

  3. LBDDiaries September 1, 2010 at 7:34 PM #

    Excellent clothing choices – I swear to you, I had that original sweater coat (Long Cardigan Sweater) back when it was new! Funny to see things come around again.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention What I Wore « -- Topsy.com - September 1, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jeanie Cullip (SMGT), Jeanie Cullip (SMGT). Jeanie Cullip (SMGT) said: New Blog Post: What I Wore http://goo.gl/fb/GmUe9 #whatiwore #calvinklein #christianity #clothing #costco #funfest […]

Leave a Reply

