Pictures of our Trip to Forks, WA

30 Jun

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bella Italia Restaurant
Address: 118 E 1st St, Port Angeles, WA 98362

Edward and Bella's first date

Port Book & News
Address: 104 E 1st St, Port Angeles, WA 98362

Lincoln Movie Theater
Port Angeles, WA

Off to Forks..

I love this effect….

Welcome to Forks!

Bella’s Truck

Forks Washington Visitor Center
Address: 1411 South Forks Ave, Forks, Washington

Great Place to Stop and pick up a map of the places around town. Visit with the ladies that work there for the latest info and sign the Visitors Guest Book.

Forks Police Station
Address: 500 E Division St, Forks, Washington


Bella Swan’s House
Address: 775 K St, Forks, WA

The Cullen’s House
Address: 654 E Division St., Forks, Washington


Forks High School
Address: 411 S Spartan Avenue, Forks, Washington

Forks Outfitters
Address: 950 South Forks Avenue, Forks, WA
They say that every once in awhile they call Bella to come to the front or for a price check..lol

The Hospital
Address: 530 Bogachiel Way, Forks, WA

On the way to La Push!!!

La Push, WA

The Beach


Quileute

The Location of the Baseball game in Twilight

You really should stay away from me. Edward Cullen, Twilight

I hope you enjoyed my little tour of this little town of Forks, WA. Have you been to Forks? What was your favorite place?

Blessings & Giggles to you & yours,

Don’t miss a thing! Subscribe to Soccer Mom in Giggle Town now.

29 Responses to “Pictures of our Trip to Forks, WA”

  1. cfoxes33 June 30, 2010 at 10:57 AM #

    I loved your trip to Forks! I have read the books and am waiting to see Eclipse!

  2. Joy June 30, 2010 at 4:17 PM #

    Stopping by from iFellowship to say hi!! Looked like you had an awesome trip!

  3. Sue July 1, 2010 at 1:24 AM #

    Coolest pictures EVER!!!! I would love to take that trip sometime.
    Blessings to you from iFellowship,
    Sue 🙂

  4. Cindy July 1, 2010 at 1:52 PM #

    Following from MBC. I loved your post!
    Cindy http://Gentlecyclepads.blogspot.com

  5. Jinnia July 2, 2010 at 12:42 AM #

    Hi Jeanie, those are beautiful pictures! What a lovely place! I found you through MBC, now following you through Networked Blogs. Come visit me at http://jinnialow.com. Have a great 4th of July!

  6. wendiwinn July 2, 2010 at 10:13 PM #

    i have not been to forks. because i can’t find a way to explain it to my hubby.

    loved the pics!

    • Jeanie Cullip July 2, 2010 at 10:56 PM #

      make it a family trip! it is actually a great place for everyone!

      So are you Team Edward or Team Jacob?

  7. Gwen July 8, 2010 at 12:32 PM #

    I LOVE that you went to Forks!

  8. Teresa July 9, 2010 at 6:53 PM #

    Oh my daughter and I love this post!

    Like OMG she went to Forks says my 16 year old daughter! So awesome!

    Thank you for sharing your pictures with us!

  9. Deborah July 11, 2010 at 5:25 AM #

    Hello! I’m here from One Savvy Mom!’s Savvy Social Sunday.

    Have a great day!

    Deborah
    Homemaker Honey

  10. Stacie July 11, 2010 at 3:32 PM #

    I’m a new follower from Savvy Social Sunday! I’m a Twilight fan too- Team Edward all the way!!

  11. Paula@One Mom's Corner of the World July 12, 2010 at 9:05 AM #

    Looks like you had a lot of fun! I’m visiting from Mailbox Monday. I signed up to be a new email subscriber.

    • Jeanie Cullip July 12, 2010 at 12:50 PM #

      Paula we had a blast! I recommend this trip to anyone even if they are not a Twilight fan. It is so beautiful and peaceful there in Forks.

  12. Stacie July 12, 2010 at 11:40 AM #

    Thanks for joining Mailbox Monday! I am your newest email subscriber.

    http://simplystacie.net

  13. Laura July 12, 2010 at 3:00 PM #

    That is just too cool
    I am following you from Mailbox Mondays
    http://mrsphilipswithonel.blogspot.com/

  14. Cheryl@SomewhatCrunchy July 12, 2010 at 4:59 PM #

    Looks like a great trip! I love the speeding by effect too! How’d you do it?

    • Jeanie Cullip July 12, 2010 at 8:36 PM #

      Simple – I took the picture out the window while the car was going about 10 miles and hour !!!

  15. Angelia Sims July 16, 2010 at 1:23 PM #

    Wow! That is so cool! I had no idea it was a “real” place that could be visited. Fantastic! Loved the pictures. 🙂

  16. Steph July 16, 2010 at 1:44 PM #

    Hi! You Won Ad space from Allied Moms! Stop by and e-mail us,
    1. the html code for your button
    2. your Facebook URL
    3. your Twitter URL

    And We will start promoting you right away!! =)

    P.S. Great pics, trips are SOSO fun!

    –Steph, Allied Moms

  17. Melissa July 18, 2010 at 3:31 PM #

    THAT’S AWESOME! So I have to ask, are you Team Edward or Team Jacob? 🙂 What’s the Cullen house? Is there a family there that really has that last name? Because that’s not the house they use for filming, right?

    Can’t wait to show my daughter this post!

    • Jeanie Cullip July 19, 2010 at 5:42 PM #

      Definitely Team Edward!

      The Cullen’s house is a bed and breakfast that placed the name on the mailbox and if I remember correctly the house was the one that Stephanie Meyer spoke of in the book not the one in the movie. So Melissa Are you Team Edward or Jacob?

  18. Lois H. July 20, 2010 at 5:06 PM #

    Love this – just went to see the newest movie on Saturday night with the hubby. I never finished that series, so now I am anxious to pick it back up and finish before the next movie comes out.

    • Jeanie Cullip July 23, 2010 at 8:34 PM #

      I have yet to pick up a single book. I think I am completely satisfied with watching the movies! Cannot wait until the next one .. I m afraid that will not be out until November 2011 😦

  19. PTZ Camera November 30, 2010 at 6:16 PM #

    Great site, though I would love to see some more media! – Great post anyway, Cheers!

  20. ptz ip camera December 27, 2010 at 3:39 AM #

    Nice piece of facts that you’ve got in this website submit. Hope I can get some much more of this stuff on your weblog. I’ll occur back.

Leave a Reply

