Plan of Action

29 Jan

So what do you do when your plan of action fails??

Well I am learning that being a mom, a good mom, is not PERFECT!!! That is something that I am learning everyday.

So the answer to the question above, is make a new plan.

I am going to be reading tomorrow and sharing Genesis 20-21. Next Wednesday I will begin the Mom’s Devotional.

Lord, thank you for reminding me that I am a work in progress. Thank you for your grace and mercy. I will be finished and complete when I am home with you. Until then I do my best and allow you to do the rest. I love you. Amen
Leave a Reply

