PR Friendly

1 Jan

Hello!

Soccer Mom in Giggle Town is PR Friendly I am interested in writing reviews,  hosting giveaways & promoting your family friendly products. I am also interested in being an affiliate.

What I can do for you:

Option #1. If you send me a product, I will provide an honest review on my website & direct my readers to your site. Please note I will not complete a negative review for a company or product that my family does not like. My thoughts are my opinions and it is not my responsibility to destroy a company or product. No one should have that power, someone else may like the product.

Option #2. If you send me a product, I will provide an honest review on my website & direct my readers to your site. Then I can also offer one or more  of my readers a chance to win the same product from your site. Ways to enter this giveaway would include visiting your site, following your blog, following you on Twitter, and “liking” your Facebook page. I ask that giveaways will be sent directly to the reader who wins the product. I do not choose to be the middle (woman).

Either option will give your company and/or product exposure and it is great inexpensive  marketing. Please let me know which option you are interested in. You can reach me at jeanie@soccermomingiggletown.com . I look forward in doing business with you.

Blessing & Giggles,

Leave a Reply

