ABC’s About Me

1 Oct

A – Age: 33
B – Bed size: Full
C – Chore you hate: Toilets in the boys bathroom
D – Dad’s name: Joseph
E- Essential start your day item: Bible
F – Favorite color: Pink
G – Gold or Silver or Platinum: Silver, Platinum or White Gold
H – Height: 5 foot 7 inches
I – Instruments you play: Piano and Vocal Chords
J – Job title: Stay-at- Home Mom, Writer and Teacher
K – Kid(s): 3 children of my own and 2 step children
L – Living arrangements: Home in Gig Harbor
M – Mom’s name: Pamela
N – Nicknames: Mom, Princess, Sweetie, Honey, and Mommy
O – Overnight hospital stay:  Appendix removed at the age of 5, Birth of 3 children, and then last summer 2 separate visits averaging 10 days each.

P – Pet Peeve: ignorance
Q – Quote from a movie: “put the bunny down” Con Air
R – Right or left handed: Right
S – Siblings: Half Sister Melissa, Brother Forrest, Sister in Law Angie, Brother in Laws Cory and other Brother Corey
T – Time you wake up: M-F 3am Sat-Sun 6am
U – Umbrella in the Rain: No I live in Washington!
V – Vegetable you dislike: Broccoli
W – What keeps you from being on time: unable to find my keys, purse, bible, glasses, or cell phone (one of them is not in the last place I put it)
X – X-rays you’ve had: several
Y – Yummy food you like: Italian, Mexican, and Ukrainian Dishes
Z- Zodiac sign: Pisces but only because I was born March 16th (this means nothing to me)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: